Department of Labor : Office of Labor Market Information

       
Graphic
CONTACT

Phone: 1-800-452-1589
Local Office Phone: (302) 761-8069
Fax: (302) 761-6598

Physical Address:
Office of Occupational & Labor Market Information
Delaware Department of Labor
19 West Lea Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19802

Mailing Address:
PO Box: 9965
Wilmington,DE 19809-9965

OOLMI CONTACTS
Dr. George Sharpley
Title: Chief
Phone: (302) 761-8060
Email: George.Sharpley@state.de.us
Thomas Dougherty
Title: Labor Market Economist
Phone: (302) 761-8062
Email: Thomas.Dougherty@state.de.us
Kim Johnstone
Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; OES
Phone: (302) 761-8055
Email: Kim.Johnstone@state.de.us
Ellen Yates
Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; CES, LAUS, QCEW
Phone: (302) 761-8059
Email: Ellen.Yates@state.de.us
Kristie Manley
Title: Editor/Production Coordinator
Phone: (302) 761-8064
Email: Kristie.Manley@state.de.us
Joylynn Munn
Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; OES
Phone: 302-761-8058
Email: Joylynn.Upshaw@state.de.us
Mark Wallner
Title: Labor Market Analyst; OES
Phone: 302-761-8359
Email: Mark.Wallner@state.de.us
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |    delaware.gov